ACM Conference on Economics and Computation / Electronic Commerce (ACM-EC)


19th ACM-EC 2018: Ithaca, NY, USA

18th ACM-EC 2017: Cambridge, MA, USA

17th ACM-EC 2016: Maastricht, The Netherlands

16th ACM-EC 2015: Portland, OR, USA

15th ACM-EC 2014: Stanford, CA, USA

14th ACM-EC 2013: Philadelphia, PA, USA

13th ACM-EC 2012: Valencia, Spain

12th ACM-EC 2011: San Jose, CA, USA

11th ACM-EC 2010: Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

10th ACM-EC 2009: Stanford, CA, USA

9th ACM-EC 2008: Chicago, IL, USA

8th ACM-EC 2007: San Diego, California, USA

7th ACM-EC 2006: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

6th ACM-EC 2005: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

5th ACM-EC 2004: New York, NY, USA

4th ACM-EC 2003: San Diego, California, USA

3rd ACM-EC 2001: Tampa, Florida, USA

2nd ACM-EC 2000: Minneapolis, MN, USA

1st ACM-EC 1999: Denver, CO, USA

maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier