Motion in Games

11th MIG 2018: Limassol, Cyprus

10th MIG 2017: Barcelona, Spain

9th MIG 2016: Burlingame, California, USA

8th MIG 2015: Paris, France

7th MIG 2014: Playa Vista, CA, USA

6th MIG 2013: Dublin, Ireland

5th MIG 2012: Rennes, France

4th MIG 2011: Edinburgh, UK

3rd MIG 2010: Utrecht, The Netherlands

2nd MIG 2009: Zeist, The Netherlands

1st MIG 2008: Utrecht, The Netherlands

maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier