Advances in Computer Entertainment Technology

14th ACE 2017: London, UK

13th ACE 2016: Osaka, Japan

12th ACE 2015: Iskandar, Malaysia

11th ACE 2014: Funchal, Madeira, Portugal

10th ACE 2013: Boekelo, The Netherlands

9th ACE 2012: Kathmandu, Nepal

8th ACE 2011: Lisbon, Portugal

7th ACE 2010: Taipei, Taiwan

6th ACE 2009: Athens, Greece

5th ACE 2008: Yokohama, Japan

4th ACE 2007: Salzburg, Austria

3rd ACE 2006: Hollywood, CA, USA

2nd ACE 2005: Valencia, Spain

1st ACE 2004: Singapore

maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier