BibTeX record journals/wc/DasMDMCD02

download as .bib file

  author    = {Subir Das and
               Anthony J. McAuley and
               Ashutosh Dutta and
               Archan Misra and
               Kaushik Chakraborty and
               Sajal K. Das},
  title     = {{IDMP:} an intradomain mobility management protocol for next-generation
               wireless networks},
  journal   = {{IEEE} Wirel. Commun.},
  volume    = {9},
  number    = {3},
  year      = {2002}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics