BibTeX record journals/taslp/Hasegawa-Johnson17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Mark A. Hasegawa{-}Johnson and
               Preethi Jyothi and
               Daniel McCloy and
               Majid Mirbagheri and
               Giovanni M. di Liberto and
               Amit Das and
               Bradley Ekin and
               Chunxi Liu and
               Vimal Manohar and
               Hao Tang and
               Edmund C. Lalor and
               Nancy F. Chen and
               Paul Hager and
               Tyler Kekona and
               Rose Sloan and
               Adrian K. C. Lee},
  title     = {{ASR} for Under-Resourced Languages From Probabilistic Transcription},
  journal   = {{IEEE} {ACM} Trans. Audio Speech Lang. Process.},
  volume    = {25},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {46--59},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/TASLP.2016.2621659},
  timestamp = {Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:40:46 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics