BibTeX record journals/sigmod/BernsteinDDGGJLLMNRRSSSS89

download as .bib file

  author    = {Philip A. Bernstein and
               Umeshwar Dayal and
               David J. DeWitt and
               Dieter Gawlick and
               Jim Gray and
               Matthias Jarke and
               Bruce G. Lindsay and
               Peter C. Lockemann and
               David Maier and
               Erich J. Neuhold and
               Andreas Reuter and
               Lawrence A. Rowe and
               Hans{-}J{\"{o}}rg Schek and
               Joachim W. Schmidt and
               Michael Schrefl and
               Michael Stonebraker},
  title     = {Future Directions in {DBMS} Research - The Laguna Beach Participants},
  journal   = {{SIGMOD} Rec.},
  volume    = {18},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {17--26},
  year      = {1989},
  timestamp = {Fri, 06 Mar 2020 21:55:57 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics