BibTeX record journals/ploscb/LafitaBPGRBPMVH19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Aleix Lafita and
               Spencer Bliven and
               Andreas Prlic and
               Dmytro Guzenko and
               Peter W. Rose and
               Anthony R. Bradley and
               Paolo Pavan and
               Douglas Myers{-}Turnbull and
               Yana Valasatava and
               Michael L. Heuer and
               Matt Larson and
               Stephen K. Burley and
               Jose M. Duarte},
  title     = {BioJava 5: {A} community driven open-source bioinformatics library},
  journal   = {PLoS Comput. Biol.},
  volume    = {15},
  number    = {2},
  year      = {2019}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics