BibTeX record journals/pacmpl/JungLPRTDJ20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ralf Jung and
               Rodolphe Lepigre and
               Gaurav Parthasarathy and
               Marianna Rapoport and
               Amin Timany and
               Derek Dreyer and
               Bart Jacobs},
  title     = {The future is ours: prophecy variables in separation logic},
  journal   = {Proc. {ACM} Program. Lang.},
  volume    = {4},
  number    = {{POPL}},
  pages     = {45:1--45:32},
  year      = {2020}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics