BibTeX record journals/mj/LiangYBWZLLZZJ20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Jian Liang and
               Shuiping Yi and
               Wenlong Bai and
               Lidan Wang and
               Chenchang Zhan and
               Congwei Liao and
               Hing{-}Mo Lam and
               Min Zhang and
               Shengdong Zhang and
               Hailong Jiao},
  title     = {A -80 dB {PSRR} 4.99 {\unicode{8203}}ppm/{\textdegree}C {TC} bandgap
               reference with nonlinear compensation},
  journal   = {Microelectron. J.},
  volume    = {95},
  year      = {2020}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics