BibTeX record journals/mam/OleksiakKPABBFP17

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ariel Oleksiak and
               Michal Kierzynka and
               Wojciech Piatek and
               Giovanni Agosta and
               Alessandro Barenghi and
               Carlo Brandolese and
               William Fornaciari and
               Gerardo Pelosi and
               Mariano Cecowski and
               Robert Plestenjak and
               Justin Cinkelj and
               Mario Porrmann and
               Jens Hagemeyer and
               Ren{\'{e}} Griessl and
               Jan Lachmair and
               Meysam Peykanu and
               Lennart Tigges and
               Micha vor dem Berge and
               Wolfgang Christmann and
               Stefan Krupop and
               Alexandre Carbon and
               Lo{\"{\i}}c Cudennec and
               Thierry Goubier and
               Jean{-}Marc Philippe and
               Sven Rosinger and
               Daniel Schlitt and
               Christian Pieper and
               Chris Adeniyi{-}Jones and
               Javier Setoain and
               Luca Ceva and
               Udo Janssen},
  title     = {{M2DC} - Modular Microserver DataCentre with heterogeneous hardware},
  journal   = {Microprocess. Microsystems},
  volume    = {52},
  pages     = {117--130},
  year      = {2017},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1016/j.micpro.2017.05.019},
  timestamp = {Fri, 09 Apr 2021 18:31:00 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics