BibTeX record journals/ieicet/KwackOHMZTN13

download as .bib file

  author    = {Myung{-}Joon Kwack and
               Tomofumi Oyama and
               Yasuaki Hashizume and
               Shinji Mino and
               Masaru Zaitsu and
               Takuo Tanemura and
               Yoshiaki Nakano},
  title     = {Compact Optical Buffer Module for Intra-Packet Synchronization Based
               on InP 1{\texttimes}8 Switch and Silica-Based Delay Line Circuit},
  journal   = {{IEICE} Trans. Electron.},
  volume    = {96-C},
  number    = {5},
  pages     = {738--743},
  year      = {2013}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics