BibTeX record journals/iacr/SimonBDGMPRS18

download as .bib file

  author    = {Thierry Simon and
               Lejla Batina and
               Joan Daemen and
               Vincent Grosso and
               Pedro Maat Costa Massolino and
               Kostas Papagiannopoulos and
               Francesco Regazzoni and
               Niels Samwel},
  title     = {Towards Lightweight Cryptographic Primitives with Built-in Fault-Detection},
  journal   = {{IACR} Cryptol. ePrint Arch.},
  pages     = {729},
  year      = {2018}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics