BibTeX record journals/iacr/ProtzenkoPFHPBB19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Jonathan Protzenko and
               Bryan Parno and
               Aymeric Fromherz and
               Chris Hawblitzel and
               Marina Polubelova and
               Karthikeyan Bhargavan and
               Benjamin Beurdouche and
               Joonwon Choi and
               Antoine Delignat{-}Lavaud and
               C{\'{e}}dric Fournet and
               Tahina Ramananandro and
               Aseem Rastogi and
               Nikhil Swamy and
               Christoph M. Wintersteiger and
               Santiago Zanella B{\'{e}}guelin},
  title     = {EverCrypt: {A} Fast, Verified, Cross-Platform Cryptographic Provider},
  journal   = {{IACR} Cryptol. ePrint Arch.},
  pages     = {757},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:51:28 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics