BibTeX record journals/iacr/AlbrechtCCDGGHH19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Martin R. Albrecht and
               Melissa Chase and
               Hao Chen and
               Jintai Ding and
               Shafi Goldwasser and
               Sergey Gorbunov and
               Shai Halevi and
               Jeffrey Hoffstein and
               Kim Laine and
               Kristin E. Lauter and
               Satya Lokam and
               Daniele Micciancio and
               Dustin Moody and
               Travis Morrison and
               Amit Sahai and
               Vinod Vaikuntanathan},
  title     = {Homomorphic Encryption Standard},
  journal   = {{IACR} Cryptol. ePrint Arch.},
  pages     = {939},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Mon, 11 May 2020 15:53:59 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics