BibTeX record journals/esticas/WakinBNGSCYREC12

download as .bib file

  author    = {Michael B. Wakin and
               Stephen Becker and
               Eric B. Nakamura and
               Michael C. Grant and
               Emilio A. Sovero and
               Daniel Ching and
               Juhwan Yoo and
               Justin K. Romberg and
               Azita Emami{-}Neyestanak and
               Emmanuel J. Cand{\`{e}}s},
  title     = {A Nonuniform Sampler for Wideband Spectrally-Sparse Environments},
  journal   = {{IEEE} J. Emerg. Sel. Topics Circuits Syst.},
  volume    = {2},
  number    = {3},
  pages     = {516--529},
  year      = {2012}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics