BibTeX record journals/corr/abs-2010-03525

download as .bib file

  author    = {Paul Ralph and
               Sebastian Baltes and
               Domenico Bianculli and
               Yvonne Dittrich and
               Michael Felderer and
               Robert Feldt and
               Antonio Filieri and
               Carlo Alberto Furia and
               Daniel Graziotin and
               Pinjia He and
               Rashina Hoda and
               Natalia Juristo and
               Barbara A. Kitchenham and
               Romain Robbes and
               Daniel M{\'{e}}ndez and
               Jefferson Molleri and
               Diomidis Spinellis and
               Miroslaw Staron and
               Klaas{-}Jan Stol and
               Damian A. Tamburri and
               Marco Torchiano and
               Christoph Treude and
               Burak Turhan and
               Sira Vegas},
  title     = {{ACM} {SIGSOFT} Empirical Standards},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/2010.03525},
  year      = {2020},
  url       = {},
  eprinttype = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {2010.03525},
  timestamp = {Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:56:31 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics