BibTeX record journals/corr/abs-2007-03152

download as .bib file

  author    = {Jason Lowe{-}Power and
               Abdul Mutaal Ahmad and
               Ayaz Akram and
               Mohammad Alian and
               Rico Amslinger and
               Matteo Andreozzi and
               Adri{\`{a}} Armejach and
               Nils Asmussen and
               Srikant Bharadwaj and
               Gabe Black and
               Gedare Bloom and
               Bobby R. Bruce and
               Daniel Rodrigues Carvalho and
               Jer{\'{o}}nimo Castrill{\'{o}}n and
               Lizhong Chen and
               Nicolas Derumigny and
               Stephan Diestelhorst and
               Wendy Elsasser and
               Marjan Fariborz and
               Amin Farmahini Farahani and
               Pouya Fotouhi and
               Ryan Gambord and
               Jayneel Gandhi and
               Dibakar Gope and
               Thomas Grass and
               Bagus Hanindhito and
               Andreas Hansson and
               Swapnil Haria and
               Austin Harris and
               Timothy Hayes and
               Adrian Herrera and
               Matthew Horsnell and
               Syed Ali Raza Jafri and
               Radhika Jagtap and
               Hanhwi Jang and
               Reiley Jeyapaul and
               Timothy M. Jones and
               Matthias Jung and
               Subash Kannoth and
               Hamidreza Khaleghzadeh and
               Yuetsu Kodama and
               Tushar Krishna and
               Tommaso Marinelli and
               Christian Menard and
               Andrea Mondelli and
               Tiago M{\"{u}}ck and
               Omar Naji and
               Krishnendra Nathella and
               Hoa Nguyen and
               Nikos Nikoleris and
               Lena E. Olson and
               Marc S. Orr and
               Binh Pham and
               Pablo Prieto and
               Trivikram Reddy and
               Alec Roelke and
               Mahyar Samani and
               Andreas Sandberg and
               Javier Setoain and
               Boris Shingarov and
               Matthew D. Sinclair and
               Tuan Ta and
               Rahul Thakur and
               Giacomo Travaglini and
               Michael Upton and
               Nilay Vaish and
               Ilias Vougioukas and
               Zhengrong Wang and
               Norbert Wehn and
               Christian Weis and
               David A. Wood and
               Hongil Yoon and
               {\'{E}}der F. Zulian},
  title     = {The gem5 Simulator: Version 20.0+},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/2007.03152},
  year      = {2020},
  url       = {},
  archivePrefix = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {2007.03152},
  timestamp = {Sat, 23 Jan 2021 01:20:23 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics