BibTeX record journals/corr/abs-2005-08877

download as .bib file

  author    = {Danhang Tang and
               Saurabh Singh and
               Philip A. Chou and
               Christian H{\"{a}}ne and
               Mingsong Dou and
               Sean Ryan Fanello and
               Jonathan Taylor and
               Philip L. Davidson and
               Onur G. Guleryuz and
               Yinda Zhang and
               Shahram Izadi and
               Andrea Tagliasacchi and
               Sofien Bouaziz and
               Cem Keskin},
  title     = {Deep Implicit Volume Compression},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/2005.08877},
  year      = {2020},
  url       = {},
  archivePrefix = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {2005.08877},
  timestamp = {Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:01:21 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics