BibTeX record journals/corr/Al-RfouAAa16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Rami Al{-}Rfou and
               Guillaume Alain and
               Amjad Almahairi and
               Christof Angerm{\"{u}}ller and
               Dzmitry Bahdanau and
               Nicolas Ballas and
               Fr{\'{e}}d{\'{e}}ric Bastien and
               Justin Bayer and
               Anatoly Belikov and
               Alexander Belopolsky and
               Yoshua Bengio and
               Arnaud Bergeron and
               James Bergstra and
               Valentin Bisson and
               Josh Bleecher Snyder and
               Nicolas Bouchard and
               Nicolas Boulanger{-}Lewandowski and
               Xavier Bouthillier and
               Alexandre de Br{\'{e}}bisson and
               Olivier Breuleux and
               Pierre Luc Carrier and
               Kyunghyun Cho and
               Jan Chorowski and
               Paul F. Christiano and
               Tim Cooijmans and
               Marc{-}Alexandre C{\^{o}}t{\'{e}} and
               Myriam C{\^{o}}t{\'{e}} and
               Aaron C. Courville and
               Yann N. Dauphin and
               Olivier Delalleau and
               Julien Demouth and
               Guillaume Desjardins and
               Sander Dieleman and
               Laurent Dinh and
               Melanie Ducoffe and
               Vincent Dumoulin and
               Samira Ebrahimi Kahou and
               Dumitru Erhan and
               Ziye Fan and
               Orhan Firat and
               Mathieu Germain and
               Xavier Glorot and
               Ian J. Goodfellow and
               Matthew Graham and
               {\c{C}}aglar G{\"{u}}l{\c{c}}ehre and
               Philippe Hamel and
               Iban Harlouchet and
               Jean{-}Philippe Heng and
               Bal{\'{a}}zs Hidasi and
               Sina Honari and
               Arjun Jain and
               S{\'{e}}bastien Jean and
               Kai Jia and
               Mikhail Korobov and
               Vivek Kulkarni and
               Alex Lamb and
               Pascal Lamblin and
               Eric Larsen and
               C{\'{e}}sar Laurent and
               Sean Lee and
               Simon Lefran{\c{c}}ois and
               Simon Lemieux and
               Nicholas L{\'{e}}onard and
               Zhouhan Lin and
               Jesse A. Livezey and
               Cory Lorenz and
               Jeremiah Lowin and
               Qianli Ma and
               Pierre{-}Antoine Manzagol and
               Olivier Mastropietro and
               Robert McGibbon and
               Roland Memisevic and
               Bart van Merri{\"{e}}nboer and
               Vincent Michalski and
               Mehdi Mirza and
               Alberto Orlandi and
               Christopher Joseph Pal and
               Razvan Pascanu and
               Mohammad Pezeshki and
               Colin Raffel and
               Daniel Renshaw and
               Matthew Rocklin and
               Adriana Romero and
               Markus Roth and
               Peter Sadowski and
               John Salvatier and
               Fran{\c{c}}ois Savard and
               Jan Schl{\"{u}}ter and
               John Schulman and
               Gabriel Schwartz and
               Iulian Vlad Serban and
               Dmitriy Serdyuk and
               Samira Shabanian and
               {\'{E}}tienne Simon and
               Sigurd Spieckermann and
               S. Ramana Subramanyam and
               Jakub Sygnowski and
               J{\'{e}}r{\'{e}}mie Tanguay and
               Gijs van Tulder and
               Joseph P. Turian and
               Sebastian Urban and
               Pascal Vincent and
               Francesco Visin and
               Harm de Vries and
               David Warde{-}Farley and
               Dustin J. Webb and
               Matthew Willson and
               Kelvin Xu and
               Lijun Xue and
               Li Yao and
               Saizheng Zhang and
               Ying Zhang},
  title     = {Theano: {A} Python framework for fast computation of mathematical
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/1605.02688},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  eprinttype = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {1605.02688},
  timestamp = {Thu, 30 Apr 2020 11:17:18 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics