BibTeX record journals/aim/AbeckerACDDEFFGJKKMMMRSW03

download as .bib file

  author    = {Andreas Abecker and
               Erik K. Antonsson and
               Charles B. Callaway and
               Virginia Dignum and
               Patrick Doherty and
               Ludger van Elst and
               Michael Freed and
               Reva Freedman and
               Hans W. Guesgen and
               Gareth J. F. Jones and
               John R. Koza and
               David Kortenkamp and
               Mark T. Maybury and
               John McCarthy and
               Debasis Mitra and
               Jochen Renz and
               Debra Schreckenghost and
               Mary{-}Anne Williams},
  title     = {2003 {AAAI} Spring Symposium Series},
  journal   = {{AI} Mag.},
  volume    = {24},
  number    = {3},
  pages     = {131--140},
  year      = {2003},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1609/aimag.v24i3.1723},
  timestamp = {Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:51:20 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics