BibTeX record conf/stoc/DiakonikolasHKMRST10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ilias Diakonikolas and
               Prahladh Harsha and
               Adam R. Klivans and
               Raghu Meka and
               Prasad Raghavendra and
               Rocco A. Servedio and
               Li{-}Yang Tan},
  title     = {Bounding the average sensitivity and noise sensitivity of polynomial
               threshold functions},
  booktitle = {{STOC}},
  pages     = {533--542},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {2010}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics