BibTeX record conf/mm/HermanHRCDDHKLSP94

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ivan Herman and
               Paul J. W. ten Hagen and
               Graham J. Reynolds and
               George S. Carson and
               J. Davy and
               David A. Duce and
               W. Terry Hewitt and
               Klaus Kansy and
               B. Lurvey and
               H. Stenzel and
               Richard Puk},
  editor    = {Meera Blattner and
               John O. Limb},
  title     = {{PREMO:} An {ISO} Standard for Presentation Environment for Multimedia
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the Second {ACM} International Conference on Multimedia
               '94, San Francisco, CA, USA, October 15-20, 1994},
  pages     = {111--118},
  publisher = {{ACM} Press},
  year      = {1994},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1145/192593.192633},
  timestamp = {Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:58:34 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics