BibTeX record conf/ipps/HeineckeVSKDHSCD13

download as .bib file

  author    = {Alexander Heinecke and
               Karthikeyan Vaidyanathan and
               Mikhail Smelyanskiy and
               Alexander Kobotov and
               Roman Dubtsov and
               Greg Henry and
               Aniruddha G. Shet and
               George Chrysos and
               Pradeep Dubey},
  title     = {Design and Implementation of the Linpack Benchmark for Single and
               Multi-node Systems Based on Intel{\textregistered} Xeon Phi Coprocessor},
  booktitle = {{IPDPS}},
  pages     = {126--137},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2013}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics