BibTeX record conf/group/BrownBDFFGHHJKK16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Barry A. T. Brown and
               Julian Bleecker and
               Marco D'Adamo and
               Pedro Ferreira and
               Joakim Formo and
               Mareike Gl{\"{o}}ss and
               Maria Holm and
               Kristina H{\"{o}}{\"{o}}k and
               Eva{-}Carin Banka Johnson and
               Emil R. Kaburuan and
               Anna Karlsson and
               Elsa Kosmack Vaara and
               Jarmo Laaksolahti and
               Airi Lampinen and
               Lucian Leahu and
               Vincent Lewandowski and
               Donald McMillan and
               Anders Mellbratt and
               Johanna Mercurio and
               Cristian Norlin and
               Nicolas Nova and
               Stefania Pizza and
               Asreen Rostami and
               M{\aa}rten Sundquist and
               Konrad Tollmar and
               Vasiliki Tsaknaki and
               Jinyi Wang and
               Charles Windlin and
               Mikael Ydholm},
  editor    = {Stephan G. Lukosch and
               Aleksandra Sarcevic and
               Myriam Lewkowicz and
               Michael J. Muller},
  title     = {The {IKEA} Catalogue: Design Fiction in Academic and Industrial Collaborations},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 19th International Conference on Supporting Group
               Work, Sanibel Island, FL, USA, November 13 - 16, 2016},
  pages     = {335--344},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1145/2957276.2957298},
  timestamp = {Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:21:35 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics