BibTeX record conf/fia/ButlerLNTTYCP11

download as .bib file

  author    = {Joe Butler and
               Juan Lambea and
               Michael Nolan and
               Wolfgang Theilmann and
               Francesco Torelli and
               Ramin Yahyapour and
               Annamaria Chiasera and
               Marco Pistore},
  editor    = {John Domingue and
               Alex Galis and
               Anastasius Gavras and
               Theodore B. Zahariadis and
               Dave Lambert and
               Frances Cleary and
               Petros Daras and
               Srdjan Krco and
               Henning M{\"{u}}ller and
               Man{-}Sze Li and
               Hans Schaffers and
               Volkmar Lotz and
               Federico Alvarez and
               Burkhard Stiller and
               Stamatis Karnouskos and
               Susanna Avessta and
               Michael Nilsson},
  title     = {SLAs Empowering Services in the Future Internet},
  booktitle = {The Future Internet - Future Internet Assembly 2011: Achievements
               and Technological Promises},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {6656},
  pages     = {327--338},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2011},
  url       = {\_23},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-642-20898-0\_23},
  timestamp = {Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:26:36 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics