BibTeX record conf/esscirc/WegbergPHHSSBVK19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Roland Van Wegberg and
               Julien Penders and
               Chris Van Hoof and
               Nick Van Helleputte and
               Wim Sijbers and
               Shuang Song and
               Arjan Breeschoten and
               Peter Vis and
               Mario Konijnenburg and
               Hui Jiang and
               Michiel Rooijakkers and
               Torfinn Berset},
  title     = {A 5-Channel Unipolar Fetal-ECG Readout {IC} for Patch-Based Fetal
  booktitle = {{ESSCIRC}},
  pages     = {71--74},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2019}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics