BibTeX record conf/ersa/DeMaraLAOASQ10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ronald F. DeMara and
               Jooheung Lee and
               Rawad N. Al{-}Haddad and
               Rashad S. Oreifej and
               Rizwan A. Ashraf and
               Brian Stensrud and
               Michael Quist},
  title     = {Dynamic Partial Reconfiguration Approach to the Design of Sustainable
               Edge Detectors},
  booktitle = {{ERSA}},
  pages     = {49--58},
  publisher = {{CSREA} Press},
  year      = {2010}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics