BibTeX record conf/ersa/DeMaraLAOASQ10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ronald F. DeMara and
               Jooheung Lee and
               Rawad N. Al{-}Haddad and
               Rashad S. Oreifej and
               Rizwan A. Ashraf and
               Brian Stensrud and
               Michael Quist},
  editor    = {Toomas P. Plaks and
               David Andrews and
               Ronald F. DeMara and
               Herman Lam and
               Jooheung Lee and
               Christian Plessl and
               Greg Stitt},
  title     = {Dynamic Partial Reconfiguration Approach to the Design of Sustainable
               Edge Detectors},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 2010 International Conference on Engineering of
               Reconfigurable Systems {\&} Algorithms, {ERSA} 2010, July 12-15,
               2010, Las Vegas Nevada, {USA}},
  pages     = {49--58},
  publisher = {{CSREA} Press},
  year      = {2010},
  timestamp = {Wed, 14 Aug 2019 11:41:16 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics