BibTeX record conf/eiswt/GuerraURSOABSGR07

download as .bib file

  author    = {Jorge Guerra and
               Luis Useche and
               Miguel Rivero and
               Imtiaz Syed and
               Hussein Orelus and
               Malek Adjouadi and
               Armando Barreto and
               Bradley Stoute and
               Scott Graham and
               Naphtali Rishe},
  editor    = {Bobby Granville and
               Narayana Swamy Kutti and
               Michele Missikoff and
               Ngoc Thanh Nguyen},
  title     = {Comparison of XPath Containment Algorithms},
  booktitle = {International Conference on Enterprise Information Systems and Web
               Technologies, EISWT-07, Orlando, Florida, USA, July 9-12, 2007},
  pages     = {21--25},
  publisher = {{ISRST}},
  year      = {2007},
  timestamp = {Fri, 08 Feb 2008 13:08:49 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics