BibTeX record conf/eccv/ZhuWDBLHNCLLMWW18

download as .bib file

  author    = {Pengfei Zhu and
               Longyin Wen and
               Dawei Du and
               Xiao Bian and
               Haibin Ling and
               Qinghua Hu and
               Qinqin Nie and
               Hao Cheng and
               Chenfeng Liu and
               Xiaoyu Liu and
               Wenya Ma and
               Haotian Wu and
               Lianjie Wang and
               Arne Schumann and
               Chase Brown and
               Qian Chen and
               Chengzheng Li and
               Dongdong Li and
               Emmanouil Michail and
               Fan Zhang and
               Feng Ni and
               Feng Zhu and
               Guanghui Wang and
               Haipeng Zhang and
               Han Deng and
               Hao Liu and
               Haoran Wang and
               Heqian Qiu and
               Honggang Qi and
               Honghui Shi and
               Hongliang Li and
               Hongyu Xu and
               Hu Lin and
               Ioannis Kompatsiaris and
               Jian Cheng and
               Jianqiang Wang and
               Jianxiu Yang and
               Jingkai Zhou and
               Juanping Zhao and
               K. J. Joseph and
               Kaiwen Duan and
               Karthik Suresh and
               Bo Ke and
               Ke Wang and
               Konstantinos Avgerinakis and
               Lars Wilko Sommer and
               Lei Zhang and
               Li Yang and
               Lin Cheng and
               Lin Ma and
               Liyu Lu and
               Lu Ding and
               Minyu Huang and
               Naveen Kumar Vedurupaka and
               Nehal Mamgain and
               Nitin Bansal and
               Oliver Acatay and
               Panagiotis Giannakeris and
               Qian Wang and
               Qijie Zhao and
               Qingming Huang and
               Qiong Liu and
               Qishang Cheng and
               Qiuchen Sun and
               Robert Lagani{\`{e}}re and
               Sheng Jiang and
               Shengjin Wang and
               Shubo Wei and
               Siwei Wang and
               Stefanos Vrochidis and
               Sujuan Wang and
               Tiaojio Lee and
               Usman Sajid and
               Vineeth N. Balasubramanian and
               Wei Li and
               Wei Zhang and
               Weikun Wu and
               Wenchi Ma and
               Wenrui He and
               Wenzhe Yang and
               Xiaoyu Chen and
               Xin Sun and
               Xinbin Luo and
               Xintao Lian and
               Xiufang Li and
               Yangliu Kuai and
               Yali Li and
               Yi Luo and
               Yifan Zhang and
               Yiling Liu and
               Ying Li and
               Yong Wang and
               Yongtao Wang and
               Yuanwei Wu and
               Yue Fan and
               Yunchao Wei and
               Yuqin Zhang and
               Zexin Wang and
               Zhangyang Wang and
               Zhaoyue Xia and
               Zhen Cui and
               Zhenwei He and
               Zhipeng Deng and
               Zhiyao Guo and
               Zichen Song},
  editor    = {Laura Leal{-}Taix{\'{e}} and
               Stefan Roth},
  title     = {VisDrone-DET2018: The Vision Meets Drone Object Detection in Image
               Challenge Results},
  booktitle = {Computer Vision - {ECCV} 2018 Workshops - Munich, Germany, September
               8-14, 2018, Proceedings, Part {V}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {11133},
  pages     = {437--468},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2018},
  url       = {\_27},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-030-11021-5\_27},
  timestamp = {Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:33:55 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics