BibTeX record conf/eScience/NewmanBBCLLMNRSSTLX06

download as .bib file

  author    = {Harvey B. Newman and
               Dimitri Bourilkov and
               Julian J. Bunn and
               Richard Cavanaugh and
               Iosif Legrand and
               Steven H. Low and
               Shawn McKee and
               Dan Nae and
               Sylvain Ravot and
               Conrad Steenberg and
               Xun Su and
               Michael Thomas and
               Frank van Lingen and
               Yang Xia},
  title     = {The Design and Implementation of the Transatlantic Mission-Oriented
               Production and Experimental Networks},
  booktitle = {Second International Conference on e-Science and Grid Technologies
               (e-Science 2006), 4-6 December 2006, Amsterdam, The Netherlands},
  pages     = {42},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2006},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/E-SCIENCE.2006.261126},
  timestamp = {Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:09:27 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics