BibTeX record conf/eScience/DeelmanMPRSVKMG19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ewa Deelman and
               Ryan Mitchell and
               Lo{\"{\i}}c Pottier and
               Mats Rynge and
               Erik Scott and
               Karan Vahi and
               Marina Kogan and
               Jasmine Mann and
               Tom Gulbransen and
               Daniel Allen and
               David Barlow and
               Anirban Mandal and
               Santiago Bonarrigo and
               Chris Clark and
               Leslie Goldman and
               Tristan Goulden and
               Phil Harvey and
               David Hulsander and
               Steve Jacobs and
               Christine Laney and
               Ivan Lobo{-}Padilla and
               Jeremy Sampson and
               Valerio Pascucci and
               John Staarmann and
               Steve Stone and
               Susan Sons and
               Jane Wyngaard and
               Charles Vardeman and
               Steve Petruzza and
               Ilya Baldin and
               Laura Christopherson},
  title     = {Cyberinfrastructure Center of Excellence Pilot: Connecting Large Facilities
  booktitle = {15th International Conference on eScience, eScience 2019, San Diego,
               CA, USA, September 24-27, 2019},
  pages     = {449--457},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/eScience.2019.00058},
  timestamp = {Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:03:27 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics