BibTeX record conf/dsd/GruttnerHHRNHVBFPYQFV12

download as .bib file

  author    = {Kim Gr{\"{u}}ttner and
               Philipp A. Hartmann and
               Kai Hylla and
               Sven Rosinger and
               Wolfgang Nebel and
               Fernando Herrera and
               Eugenio Villar and
               Carlo Brandolese and
               William Fornaciari and
               Gianluca Palermo and
               Chantal Ykman{-}Couvreur and
               Davide Quaglia and
               Francisco Ferrero and
               Ra{\'{u}}l Valencia},
  title     = {{COMPLEX:} COdesign and Power Management in PLatform-Based Design
               Space EXploration},
  booktitle = {15th Euromicro Conference on Digital System Design, {DSD} 2012, Cesme,
               Izmir, Turkey, September 5-8, 2012},
  pages     = {349--358},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2012},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/DSD.2012.31},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:57 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics