BibTeX record conf/dsd/CecowskiAOKBCKP16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Mariano Cecowski and
               Giovanni Agosta and
               Ariel Oleksiak and
               Michal Kierzynka and
               Micha vor dem Berge and
               Wolfgang Christmann and
               Stefan Krupop and
               Mario Porrmann and
               Jens Hagemeyer and
               Ren{\'{e}} Griessl and
               Meysam Peykanu and
               Lennart Tigges and
               Sven Rosinger and
               Daniel Schlitt and
               Christian Pieper and
               Carlo Brandolese and
               William Fornaciari and
               Gerardo Pelosi and
               Robert Plestenjak and
               Justin Cinkelj and
               Lo{\"{\i}}c Cudennec and
               Thierry Goubier and
               Jean{-}Marc Philippe and
               Udo Janssen and
               Chris Adeniyi{-}Jones},
  editor    = {Paris Kitsos},
  title     = {The {M2DC} Project: Modular Microserver DataCentre},
  booktitle = {2016 Euromicro Conference on Digital System Design, {DSD} 2016, Limassol,
               Cyprus, August 31 - September 2, 2016},
  pages     = {68--74},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/DSD.2016.76},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:57 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics