BibTeX record conf/dgo/KochDTLPTSSMWBBBGMHTNZDPB03

download as .bib file

  author    = {Marianne Koch and
               Lois M. L. Delcambre and
               Patricia Toccalino and
               Eric Landis and
               Fred Phillips and
               Timothy Tolle and
               Len Shapiro and
               Nicole Steckler and
               David Maier and
               Mathew Weaver and
               Shawn Bowers and
               Balbinder Banga and
               Jason Brewster and
               Afrem Gutema and
               Sudarshan Murthy and
               Bill Howe and
               Rupa Tummala and
               Julia Norman and
               Kirsten Zilman and
               David Drake and
               Craig Palmer and
               Ashley Burt},
  editor    = {Yigal Arens and
               Eduard H. Hovy and
               Peggy Agouris},
  title     = {The Forest Portal: {A} Multidisciplinary Project},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 2003 Annual National Conference on Digital Government
               Research, {DG.O} 2003, Boston, MA, USA, 2003},
  series    = {{ACM} International Conference Proceeding Series},
  publisher = {Digital Government Research Center},
  year      = {2003},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Sat, 07 Jul 2018 14:14:28 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics