BibTeX record conf/dgo/GoddardDHHHRRWW04

download as .bib file

  author    = {Steve Goddard and
               Jitender S. Deogun and
               Sherri K. Harms and
               Michael J. Hayes and
               Kenneth G. Hubbard and
               Stephen E. Reichenbach and
               Peter Z. Revesz and
               William J. Waltman and
               Donald A. Wilhite},
  editor    = {Sharon S. Dawes and
               Eduard H. Hovy and
               Lois M. L. Delcambre},
  title     = {A Geospatial Decision Support System for Drought Risk Management},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 2004 Annual National Conference on Digital Government
               Research, {DG.O} 2004, Seattle, WA, USA, 2004},
  series    = {{ACM} International Conference Proceeding Series},
  publisher = {Digital Government Research Center},
  year      = {2004},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Sat, 07 Jul 2018 14:14:53 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics