BibTeX record conf/dgo/DelcambreTMWBTPSNLB04

download as .bib file

  author    = {Lois M. L. Delcambre and
               Timothy Tolle and
               David Maier and
               Mathew Weaver and
               Daniel Behlings and
               Patty Toccalino and
               Fred Phillips and
               Nicole Steckler and
               Marianne Lykke Nielsen and
               Eric Landis and
               Lacey Baldwin},
  editor    = {Sharon S. Dawes and
               Eduard H. Hovy and
               Lois M. L. Delcambre},
  title     = {Harvesting Information to Sustain our Forests},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 2004 Annual National Conference on Digital Government
               Research, {DG.O} 2004, Seattle, WA, USA, 2004},
  series    = {{ACM} International Conference Proceeding Series},
  publisher = {Digital Government Research Center},
  year      = {2004},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Sat, 07 Jul 2018 14:14:53 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics