BibTeX record conf/cvpr/CaiGTZa19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Jianrui Cai and
               Shuhang Gu and
               Radu Timofte and
               Lei Zhang and
               Xiao Liu and
               Yukang Ding and
               Dongliang He and
               Chao Li and
               Yi Fu and
               Shilei Wen and
               Ruicheng Feng and
               Jinjin Gu and
               Yu Qiao and
               Chao Dong and
               Dongwon Park and
               Se Young Chun and
               Sanghoon Yoon and
               Junhyung Kwak and
               Donghee Son and
               Syed Waqas Zamir and
               Aditya Arora and
               Salman H. Khan and
               Fahad Shahbaz Khan and
               Ling Shao and
               Zhengping Wei and
               Lei Liu and
               Hong Cai and
               Darui Li and
               Fujie Gao and
               Zheng Hui and
               Xiumei Wang and
               Xinbo Gao and
               Guoan Cheng and
               Ai Matsune and
               Qiuyu Li and
               Leilei Zhu and
               Huaijuan Zang and
               Shu Zhan and
               Yajun Qiu and
               Ruxin Wang and
               Jiawei Li and
               Yongcheng Jing and
               Mingli Song and
               Pengju Liu and
               Kai Zhang and
               Jingdong Liu and
               Jiye Liu and
               Hongzhi Zhang and
               Wangmeng Zuo and
               Wenyi Tang and
               Jing Liu and
               Youngjung Kim and
               Changyeop Shin and
               Minbeom Kim and
               Sungho Kim and
               Pablo Navarrete Michelini and
               Hanwen Liu and
               Dan Zhu and
               Xuan Xu and
               Xin Li and
               Furui Bai and
               Xiaopeng Sun and
               Lin Zha and
               Yuanfei Huang and
               Wen Lu and
               Yanpeng Cao and
               Du Chen and
               Zewei He and
               Anshun Sun and
               Siliang Tang and
               Hongfei Fan and
               Xiang Li and
               Guo Li and
               Wenjie Zhang and
               Yumei Zhang and
               Qingwen He and
               Jinghui Qin and
               Lishan Huang and
               Yukai Shi and
               Pengxu Wei and
               Wushao Wen and
               Liang Lin and
               Jun Yu and
               Guochen Xie and
               Mengyan Li and
               Rong Chen and
               Xiaotong Luo and
               Chen Hong and
               Yanyun Qu and
               Cuihua Li and
               Zhi{-}Song Liu and
               Li{-}Wen Wang and
               Chu{-}Tak Li and
               Can Zhao and
               Bowen Li and
               Chung{-}Chi Tsai and
               Shang{-}Chih Chuang and
               Joonhee Choi and
               Joonsoo Kim and
               Xiaoyun Jiang and
               Ze Pan and
               Qunbo Lv and
               Zheng Tan and
               Peidong He},
  title     = {{NTIRE} 2019 Challenge on Real Image Super-Resolution: Methods and
  booktitle = {{IEEE} Conference on Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition Workshops,
               {CVPR} Workshops 2019, Long Beach, CA, USA, June 16-20, 2019},
  pages     = {2211--2223},
  publisher = {Computer Vision Foundation / {IEEE}},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {\_CVPRW\_2019/html/NTIRE/Cai\_NTIRE\_2019\_Challenge\_on\_Real\_Image\_Super-Resolution\_Methods\_and\_Results\_CVPRW\_2019\_paper.html},
  doi       = {10.1109/CVPRW.2019.00274},
  timestamp = {Mon, 30 Aug 2021 17:04:30 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics