BibTeX record conf/isscc/ShokrollahiCFHH16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Amin Shokrollahi and
               Dario Albino Carnelli and
               John Fox and
               Klaas L. Hofstra and
               Brian Holden and
               Ali Hormati and
               Peter Hunt and
               Margaret Johnston and
               John Keay and
               Sergio Pesenti and
               Richard Simpson and
               David Stauffer and
               Andrew Stewart and
               Giuseppe Surace and
               Armin Tajalli and
               Omid Talebi Amiri and
               Anton Tschank and
               Roger Ulrich and
               Christoph Walter and
               Fabio Licciardello and
               Yohann Mogentale and
               Anant Singh},
  title     = {10.1 {A} pin-efficient 20.83Gb/s/wire 0.94pJ/bit forwarded clock CNRZ-5-coded
               SerDes up to 12mm for {MCM} packages in 28nm {CMOS}},
  booktitle = {{ISSCC}},
  pages     = {182--183},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2016}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics