BibTeX record journals/micro/AfekDFFGHRSUMHMDPCHDGKTKSNR10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Yehuda Afek and
               Ulrich Drepper and
               Pascal Felber and
               Christof Fetzer and
               Vincent Gramoli and
               Michael Hohmuth and
               Etienne Riviere and
               Per Stenstr{\"{o}}m and
               Osman S. Unsal and
               Walther Maldonado and
               Derin Harmanci and
               Patrick Marlier and
               Stephan Diestelhorst and
               Martin Pohlack and
               Adri{\'{a}}n Cristal and
               Ibrahim Hur and
               Aleksandar Dragojevic and
               Rachid Guerraoui and
               Michal Kapalka and
               Sasa Tomic and
               Guy Korland and
               Nir Shavit and
               Martin Nowack and
               Torvald Riegel},
  title     = {The Velox Transactional Memory Stack},
  journal   = {{IEEE} Micro},
  volume    = {30},
  number    = {5},
  pages     = {76--87},
  year      = {2010},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/MM.2010.80},
  timestamp = {Tue, 06 Jun 2017 22:27:47 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI at University of Trier