BibTeX record journals/jsa/SchoeberlAAACGG15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Martin Schoeberl and
               Sahar Abbaspour and
               Benny Akesson and
               Neil C. Audsley and
               Raffaele Capasso and
               Jamie Garside and
               Kees Goossens and
               Sven Goossens and
               Scott Hansen and
               Reinhold Heckmann and
               Stefan Hepp and
               Benedikt Huber and
               Alexander Jordan and
               Evangelia Kasapaki and
               Jens Knoop and
               Yonghui Li and
               Daniel Prokesch and
               Wolfgang Puffitsch and
               Peter P. Puschner and
               Andr{\'{e}} Rocha and
               Cl{\'{a}}udio Silva and
               Jens Spars{\o} and
               Alessandro Tocchi},
  title     = {{T-CREST:} Time-predictable multi-core architecture for embedded systems},
  journal   = {Journal of Systems Architecture - Embedded Systems Design},
  volume    = {61},
  number    = {9},
  pages     = {449--471},
  year      = {2015},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1016/j.sysarc.2015.04.002},
  timestamp = {Wed, 29 May 2019 09:32:10 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics