BibTeX record journals/iacr/BaileyBBBBBDMFGGKLMPRSU09

download as .bib file

  author    = {Daniel V. Bailey and
               Brian Baldwin and
               Lejla Batina and
               Daniel J. Bernstein and
               Peter Birkner and
               Joppe W. Bos and
               Gauthier Van Damme and
               Giacomo de Meulenaer and
               Junfeng Fan and
               Tim G{\"{u}}neysu and
               Frank K. G{\"{u}}rkaynak and
               Thorsten Kleinjung and
               Tanja Lange and
               Nele Mentens and
               Christof Paar and
               Francesco Regazzoni and
               Peter Schwabe and
               Leif Uhsadel},
  title     = {The Certicom Challenges {ECC2-X}},
  journal   = {{IACR} Cryptology ePrint Archive},
  volume    = {2009},
  pages     = {466},
  year      = {2009},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:08:26 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier