BibTeX record journals/corr/abs-1802-03880

download as .bib file

  author    = {Yan Chen and
               Alireza Bayesteh and
               Yiqun Wu and
               Bin Ren and
               Shaoli Kang and
               Shaohui Sun and
               Qi Xiong and
               Chen Qian and
               Bin Yu and
               Zhiguo Ding and
               Sen Wang and
               Shuangfeng Han and
               Xiaolin Hou and
               Hao Lin and
               Rapha{\"{e}}l Visoz and
               Razieh Razavi},
  title     = {Towards the Standardization of Non-orthogonal Multiple Access for
               Next Generation Wireless Networks},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/1802.03880},
  year      = {2018},
  url       = {},
  archivePrefix = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {1802.03880},
  timestamp = {Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:47:33 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics