download as .bib file

  author    = {Razvan C. Bunescu and
               Vitor R. Carvalho and
               Jan Chomicki and
               Vincent Conitzer and
               Michael T. Cox and
               Virginia Dignum and
               Zachary Dodds and
               Mark Dredze and
               David Furcy and
               Evgeniy Gabrilovich and
               Mehmet H. G{\"{o}}ker and
               Hans W. Guesgen and
               Haym Hirsh and
               Dietmar Jannach and
               Ulrich Junker and
               Wolfgang Ketter and
               Alfred Kobsa and
               Sven Koenig and
               Tessa A. Lau and
               Lundy Lewis and
               Eric T. Matson and
               Ted Metzler and
               Rada Mihalcea and
               Bamshad Mobasher and
               Joelle Pineau and
               Pascal Poupart and
               Anita Raja and
               Wheeler Ruml and
               Norman M. Sadeh and
               Guy Shani and
               Daniel G. Shapiro and
               Sarabjot Singh Anand and
               Matthew E. Taylor and
               Kiri Wagstaff and
               Trey Smith and
               William E. Walsh and
               Rong Zhou},
  title     = {{AAAI} 2008 Workshop Reports},
  journal   = {{AI} Magazine},
  volume    = {30},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {108--118},
  year      = {2009},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Wed, 08 Apr 2015 19:30:10 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier