BibTeX record journals/aim/AliodABBBBBCGHHLMMMMORSSSTVTTW05

download as .bib file

  author    = {Diego Moll{\'{a}} Aliod and
               Eduardo Alonso and
               Srinivas Bangalore and
               Joseph E. Beck and
               Bir Bhanu and
               Jim Blythe and
               Mark S. Boddy and
               Amedeo Cesta and
               Marko Grobelnik and
               Dilek Z. Hakkani{-}T{\"{u}}r and
               Sanda M. Harabagiu and
               Alain L{\'{e}}ger and
               Deborah L. McGuinness and
               Stacy Marsella and
               Natasa Milic{-}Frayling and
               Dunja Mladenic and
               Daniel Oblinger and
               Paul E. Rybski and
               Pavel Shvaiko and
               Stephen F. Smith and
               Biplav Srivastava and
               Sheila Tejada and
               Hannes H{\"{o}}gni Vilhj{\'{a}}lmsson and
               Kristinn R. Th{\'{o}}risson and
               G{\"{o}}khan T{\"{u}}r and
               Jos{\'{e}} Luis Vicedo Gonz{\'{a}}lez and
               Holger Wache},
  title     = {The Workshops at the Twentieth National Conference on Artificial Intelligence},
  journal   = {{AI} Magazine},
  volume    = {26},
  number    = {4},
  pages     = {102--108},
  year      = {2005},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Thu, 30 Dec 2010 10:05:14 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier