BibTeX record journals/aim/AlbrechtBBBCDEF15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Stefano V. Albrecht and
               Andr{\'{e}} da Motta Salles Barreto and
               Darius Braziunas and
               David L. Buckeridge and
               Heriberto Cuay{\'{a}}huitl and
               Nina Dethlefs and
               Markus Endres and
               Amir{-}massoud Farahmand and
               Mark Fox and
               Lutz Frommberger and
               Sam Ganzfried and
               Yolanda Gil and
               S{\'{e}}bastien Guillet and
               Lawrence E. Hunter and
               Arnav Jhala and
               Kristian Kersting and
               George Konidaris and
               Freddy L{\'{e}}cu{\'{e}} and
               Sheila A. McIlraith and
               Sriraam Natarajan and
               Zeinab Noorian and
               David Poole and
               R{\'{e}}mi Ronfard and
               Alessandro Saffiotti and
               Arash Shaban{-}Nejad and
               Biplav Srivastava and
               Gerald Tesauro and
               Rosario Uceda{-}Sosa and
               Guy Van den Broeck and
               Martijn van Otterlo and
               Byron C. Wallace and
               Paul Weng and
               Jenna Wiens and
               Jie Zhang},
  title     = {Reports of the {AAAI} 2014 Conference Workshops},
  journal   = {{AI} Magazine},
  volume    = {36},
  number    = {1},
  pages     = {87--98},
  year      = {2015},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:26:29 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier