download as .bib file

  author    = {David W. Aha and
               Mark S. Boddy and
               Vadim Bulitko and
               Artur S. d'Avila Garcez and
               Prashant Doshi and
               Stefan Edelkamp and
               Christopher W. Geib and
               Piotr J. Gmytrasiewicz and
               Robert P. Goldman and
               Pascal Hitzler and
               Charles L. Isbell Jr. and
               Darsana P. Josyula and
               Leslie Pack Kaelbling and
               Kristian Kersting and
               Maithilee Kunda and
               Lu{\'{\i}}s C. Lamb and
               Bhaskara Marthi and
               Keith McGreggor and
               Vivi Nastase and
               Gregory M. Provan and
               Anita Raja and
               Ashwin Ram and
               Mark O. Riedl and
               Stuart J. Russell and
               Ashish Sabharwal and
               Jan{-}Georg Smaus and
               Gita Sukthankar and
               Karl Tuyls and
               Ron van der Meyden and
               Alon Y. Halevy and
               Lilyana Mihalkova and
               Sriraam Natarajan},
  title     = {Reports of the {AAAI} 2010 Conference Workshops},
  journal   = {{AI} Magazine},
  volume    = {31},
  number    = {4},
  pages     = {95--108},
  year      = {2010},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:55:02 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics