BibTeX record conf/trustcom/TianLSZWM12

download as .bib file

  author    = {Linlin Tian and
               Mingchu Li and
               Weifeng Sun and
               Xiaowei Zhao and
               Baohui Wang and
               Jianhua Ma},
  editor    = {Geyong Min and
               Yulei Wu and
               Lei (Chris) Liu and
               Xiaolong Jin and
               Stephen A. Jarvis and
               Ahmed Yassin Al{-}Dubai},
  title     = {Evolution of Cooperation Based on Reputation on Dynamical Networks},
  booktitle = {11th {IEEE} International Conference on Trust, Security and Privacy
               in Computing and Communications, TrustCom 2012, Liverpool, United
               Kingdom, June 25-27, 2012},
  pages     = {1399--1404},
  publisher = {{IEEE} Computer Society},
  year      = {2012},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/TrustCom.2012.156},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:49 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics