download as .bib file

  author    = {Robert B. Staszewski and
               Dirk Leipold and
               Oren Eliezer and
               Mitch Entezari and
               Khurram Muhammad and
               Imran Bashir and
               Chih{-}Ming Hung and
               John L. Wallberg and
               Roman Staszewski and
               Patrick Cruise and
               Sameh Rezeq and
               Sudheer Vemulapalli and
               Khurram Waheed and
               Nathen Barton and
               Meng{-}Chang Lee and
               Chan Fernando and
               Kenneth Maggio and
               Tom Jung and
               Imtinan Elahi and
               S. Larson and
               Thomas Murphy and
               Gennady Feygin and
               Irene Yuanying Deng and
               Terry Mayhugh Jr. and
               Y.{-}C. Ho and
               K.{-}M. Low and
               C. Lin and
               J. Jaehnig and
               J. Kerr and
               Jaimin Mehta and
               S. Glock and
               T. Almholt and
               Sumeer Bhatara},
  title     = {A 24mm\({}^{\mbox{2}}\) Quad-Band Single-Chip {GSM} Radio with Transmitter
               Calibration in 90nm Digital {CMOS}},
  booktitle = {2008 {IEEE} International Solid-State Circuits Conference, {ISSCC}
               2008, Digest of Technical Papers, San Francisco, CA, USA, February
               3-7, 2008},
  pages     = {208--209},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2008},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ISSCC.2008.4523130},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:55 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics