BibTeX record conf/bpm/AalstAM11

download as .bib file

  author    = {Wil M. P. van der Aalst and
               Arya Adriansyah and
               Ana Karla Alves de Medeiros and
               Franco Arcieri and
               Thomas Baier and
               Tobias Blickle and
               R. P. Jagadeesh Chandra Bose and
               Peter van den Brand and
               Ronald Brandtjen and
               Joos C. A. M. Buijs and
               Andrea Burattin and
               Josep Carmona and
               Mal{\'{u}} Castellanos and
               Jan Claes and
               Jonathan Cook and
               Nicola Costantini and
               Francisco Curbera and
               Ernesto Damiani and
               Massimiliano de Leoni and
               Pavlos Delias and
               Boudewijn F. van Dongen and
               Marlon Dumas and
               Schahram Dustdar and
               Dirk Fahland and
               Diogo R. Ferreira and
               Walid Gaaloul and
               Frank van Geffen and
               Sukriti Goel and
               Christian W. G{\"{u}}nther and
               Antonella Guzzo and
               Paul Harmon and
               Arthur H. M. ter Hofstede and
               John Hoogland and
               Jon Espen Ingvaldsen and
               Koki Kato and
               Rudolf Kuhn and
               Akhil Kumar and
               Marcello La Rosa and
               Fabrizio Maria Maggi and
               Donato Malerba and
               R. S. Mans and
               Alberto Manuel and
               Martin McCreesh and
               Paola Mello and
               Jan Mendling and
               Marco Montali and
               Hamid R. Motahari Nezhad and
               Michael zur Muehlen and
               Jorge Munoz{-}Gama and
               Luigi Pontieri and
               Joel Ribeiro and
               Anne Rozinat and
               Hugo Seguel P{\'{e}}rez and
               Ricardo Seguel P{\'{e}}rez and
               Marcos Sep{\'{u}}lveda and
               Jim Sinur and
               Pnina Soffer and
               Minseok Song and
               Alessandro Sperduti and
               Giovanni Stilo and
               Casper Stoel and
               Keith D. Swenson and
               Maurizio Talamo and
               Wei Tan and
               Chris Turner and
               Jan Vanthienen and
               George Varvaressos and
               Eric Verbeek and
               Marc Verdonk and
               Roberto Vigo and
               Jianmin Wang and
               Barbara Weber and
               Matthias Weidlich and
               Ton Weijters and
               Lijie Wen and
               Michael Westergaard and
               Moe Thandar Wynn},
  editor    = {Florian Daniel and
               Kamel Barkaoui and
               Schahram Dustdar},
  title     = {Process Mining Manifesto},
  booktitle = {Business Process Management Workshops - {BPM} 2011 International Workshops,
               Clermont-Ferrand, France, August 29, 2011, Revised Selected Papers,
               Part {I}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Business Information Processing},
  volume    = {99},
  pages     = {169--194},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2011},
  url       = {\_19},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-642-28108-2\_19},
  timestamp = {Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:23:17 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics